Hey again!

Here I am again; Most of my things are packed. My seat-side luggage is gotten together, although It may need some whittling down might be needed, and I am free(ish) and bored. I guess that quote I read in Readers Digest was right:"Every journey of a thousand miles begins with a hold up of three hours."

Sorry folks. That quote was by Milton Berle in the November `05 Readers Digest. The exact quote was "A journey of a thousand miles begins with a delay of about three hours."

Although, we have to wait a long time before we are scheduled to leave anyway. Thus far, I have lost one of my lists of things I don`t have packed. I might find it eventually. If I can restrain myself, You will not receive another post from me. Unless I find a free computer at a rest stop. Now I must leave and help eat the ice cream, so that it will not freezer burn. How convenient.

One thought on “Hey again!

Leave a Reply

