My report is coming…….

Hi, people. I just got back at 7:33 and I think that I might just go to bed. Whether it is believed or not, I had the chance to work on this blog during vacation but, I did not. I also brought too many warm things. I should not have brought long sleeve shirts at all; It was up in the 70’s and 80’s.

On vacation, I got a good leg up on my report and, I will post this hideous thing when I’m done. I will probably have many comparisons which I do not use, not only because there are many obscure ones but, also, because my mom thinks that they don`t parallel, and they probably don`t.

Leave a Reply

