Botany

From a deleted comment of 7/14/06: I couldn’t sign in, so here are my updates. I am babysitting and totally tired. Don’t expect to hear much from me. To quote the dad whose kides I’m watching, “you know you’ve been playing with/watching kides too long when their toys start to look facinating.” Fortunatly, as long as it is not for too long, you can set these kides in front of a movie and they become zombies a.k.a. glued.
From today: My parents and I are going to an interesting botanical garden sometime soon, so I am studying botany for a bit so that I can get the as much as I can out of the trip. It is also much more interesting if you actually understand a bit of what they are talking about. Yeah, I’m into gardening, if you didn’t already know.

Leave a Reply

