Novocaine

I have now gotten extensive experience from the field of dentistry, namely Novocaine. I may even write a book. I will call it “‘Excuse Me, I Need to Drool.'” See, I went to the dentist today and got a filling. The Novocaine which I got might not have been necessary, the dentist said, but at least it saved us both the agony of waiting and hoping that it wouldn’t hurt. The shot did not hurt as badly as it did last time. I know that sounds sorta stupid, getting a shot to avoid pain, but it is not.
Novocaine is quite interesting, but since I cannot talk right now, I am saved the trouble of telling you. 😀

Leave a Reply

