Couldn’t think of a title so I don’t have to have one.


In memory of 9/11 and because the bad rap from the media, I would like to thank Veterans and soldiers in Iraq for doing what they did and are doing. Thanks!

Hello, rain, campaign failure, cracked bones, and strangely everything is OK. Yeah, I seriously should not do what I did with the title ever again.
Keepers pool party will be at M_______’s neighborhood pool. It has been raining. I like it when it does; plus I found my long-lost rain jacket. Hope the party does not get postponed [again.]

This week I actually got [my first] business sewing on odd scout patches, and mending stuff. At scouts, I again vainly tried to get elected to a position; alas, I will not be the vice president of our crew. Cami, who is a shoe-in for any position will now be secretary. And the secretary will assume Cami’s position as president.

My younger brother got a compression fracture on his arm, and now has to wear a brace. Don’t ask him about it.

2 thoughts on “Couldn’t think of a title so I don’t have to have one.

Leave a Reply

